• Minejerseys cheap soccer jerseys

    Please complete the payment on the payment page.

    *Can’t see the payment page,It may be blocked by your browser, please go to reset it


    Nickname(s) Nationalelf (National Eleven)
    • The Germany national football team (German: Deutsche Fußballnationalmannschaft or Die Mannschaft) represents Germany in men's international football and played its first match in 1908.
    • The team is governed by the German Football Association (Deutscher Fußball-Bund), founded in 1900.
    • Between 1949 and 1990, separate German national teams were recognised by FIFA due to Allied occupation and division: the DFB's team representing the Federal Republic of Germany (named West Germany from 1949 to 1990), the Saarland team representing the Saar Protectorate (1950–1956) and the East German team representing the German Democratic Republic (1952–1990).
    • The latter two were absorbed along with their records;the present team represents the reunified Federal Republic. The official name and code "Germany FR (FRG)" was shortened to "Germany (GER)" following reunification in 1990.
    • Germany is one of the most successful national teams in international competitions, having won four World Cups (1954, 1974, 1990, 2014), three European Championships (1972, 1980, 1996), and one Confederations Cup (2017).
    • They have also been runners-up three times in the European Championships, four times in the World Cup, and a further four third-place finishes at World Cups.
    • East Germany won Olympic Gold in 1976.
    • Germany is the only nation to have won both the FIFA World Cup and the FIFA Women's World Cup.
    • At the end of the 2014 World Cup, Germany earned the second highest Elo rating of any national football team in history, with 2,223 points.
    • Germany is also the only European nation that has won a FIFA World Cup in the Americas.
    • On 1 August 2021, Hansi Flick became head coach of the team, after Joachim Löw announced that he would step down after UEFA Euro 2020.
    DFB-Elf (DFB Eleven)
    Die Mannschaft (The Team)[a]
    Association Deutscher Fußball-Bund (DFB)
    Confederation UEFA
    Head coach Hansi Flick
    Captain Manuel Neuer
    Most caps Lothar Matthäus (150)
    Top scorer Miroslav Klose (71)
    FIFA code GER