• Minejerseys cheap soccer jerseys

    Please complete the payment on the payment page.

    *Can’t see the payment page,It may be blocked by your browser, please go to reset it



    Full name Αθλητική Ένωσις Κωνσταντινουπόλεως AEK Athens Football Club (Greek: ΠΑΕ A.E.K. [aek]; Αθλητική Ένωσις Κωνσταντινουπόλεως; Athlitikí Énosis Konstantinoupόleos, meaning Athletic Union of Constantinople) is a Greek professional football club based in Nea Filadelfeia, a suburb of Athens, Greece.

    Established in Athens in 1924 by Greek refugees from Istanbul in the wake of the Greco-Turkish War (1919–1922), AEK is one of the three most successful teams in Greek football (including Olympiacos and Panathinaikos), winning 30 national titles and the only one to have won all the competitions organised by the Hellenic Football Federation (12 Championships, 15 Greek Cups, 1 League Cup and 2 Super Cups).

    The club has appeared several times in European competitions (UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League and the defunct UEFA Cup Winners' Cup). It is the only Greek team that advanced to the semi-finals of the UEFA Cup (1976–77) and the quarter-finals of the UEFA Cup Winners' Cup twice (1996–97 and 1997–98). AEK was also the first Greek team that advanced to the quarter-finals of the European Cup (1968–69) and also to the group stage of the UEFA Champions League (1994–95).
    Athlitikí Énosis Konstantinoupóleos
    (Athletic Union of Constantinople)
    Nickname(s) Énosis (Union)
    Kitrinómavri (Yellow-Blacks)
    Dikéfalos Aetós (Double-Headed Eagle)
    Short name AEK
    Founded 13 April 1924; 98 years ago
    Ground Athens Olympic Stadium
    Capacity 69,618
    Owner Dimitris Melissanidis
    President Evangelos Aslanidis
    Head coach Matías Almeyda
    League Super League Greece
    2022–23 Super League Greece, 5th